gnu: gnutls: Upgrade to 3.2.4.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit0cb9b45674b659b4dba7af2e19ab2491af1efecb
tree0bbc26a6d126eaeba098b9e26e532496a792836f
parent1b0a8212d1dc736610c1e87bfeb0ae8bf39ed23d
gnu: gnutls: Upgrade to 3.2.4.

* gnu/packages/gnutls.scm (gnutls): Update to 3.2.4; remove 'arguments'
  field, remove "patch/fix-tests" from the inputs.
* gnu/packages/patches/gnutls-fix-tests-on-32-bits-system.patch: Remove.
* gnu-system.am (dist_patch_DATA): Adjust accordingly.
gnu-system.am
gnu/packages/gnutls.scm
gnu/packages/patches/gnutls-fix-tests-on-32-bits-system.patch [deleted file]