udev: make use of udev_enumerate_add_match_tag() only when it is available
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:04:06 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:55:36 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commitfad04dd9701aa76249a0bab31676103debb84307
treea4b690eeede6f1f610918d3295b715eb406fefab
parent77743f877d573cdf70fcb5cb5897250f668ebf9b
udev: make use of udev_enumerate_add_match_tag() only when it is available

udev_enumerate_add_match_tag() and udev_monitor_filter_add_match_tag()
are mostly optimizations, hence simply skip these calls if they are not
available in the installed version of libudev.

This should fix the build on older versions of udev.

[airlied: fixes tinderbox failures on RHEL6]

Signed-off-by: Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Reviewed-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
config/udev.c
configure.ac
include/dix-config.h.in