dix: copy the source ID into the RawEvent (#34240)
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +1000)
commitf4ca19ce3ab91a9c8ad9de60f7dc95466f21f589
treed5b06d1a304cef7b2dcec98bb081ec02c95a6f63
parent765ef69295ddc473640c96f1b4f54e0b8bfc670e
dix: copy the source ID into the RawEvent (#34240)

X.Org Bug 34240 <http://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34240>

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
dix/eventconvert.c