Input: Fix frac calculation on [Raw]DeviceEvent conversion
authorMax Schwarz <Max@x-quadraht.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 18:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 23:25:03 +0000 (09:25 +1000)
commitf32c827d513c44f07e1d0fbcc0c96cef18c9a4d9
treeb330799aba0ddc6a69736905a686ff807a7023bb
parent4c6bc0e76599dbe5ede2e1f48c9936a0e996b638
Input: Fix frac calculation on [Raw]DeviceEvent conversion

(1UL << 32) evaluates to 0 (at least here), so do the
fraction calculation in two steps as in libXi. Fractions on xXIRawEvent
were not multiplied at all, which also gave 0 as result.

Signed-off-by: Max Schwarz <Max@x-quadraht.de>
Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
dix/eventconvert.c