dix: moveRelative modifies parameter in-place, say so.
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 02:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 02:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +1000)
commitbccff533184a051b614a26304ce77ad30bede5e0
tree65c473340ddb73ba94452d959e174b8ee8c1ba82
parentb966362ccf0fe6fdd44f4d778d47e3677f55f11b
dix: moveRelative modifies parameter in-place, say so.

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Reviewed-by: Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
dix/getevents.c