Xorg.man: Add -novtswitch and -sharevts options
authorAlan Coopersmith <alan.coopersmith@oracle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 05:43:56 +0000 (22:43 -0700)
committerAlan Coopersmith <alan.coopersmith@oracle.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 00:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
commita00dc6af6e84d0bee3f69d8df89d7f68cb535d35
treef7e79a282a0b6d7223d0b98d618fad7d712f7501
parent93abda6bddf770dbfc3d4d0ada61ea84a7b7b9be
Xorg.man: Add -novtswitch and -sharevts options

Signed-off-by: Alan Coopersmith <alan.coopersmith@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
hw/xfree86/man/Xorg.man