xfree86: remove xf86XInputSetScreen
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 05:55:19 +0000 (15:55 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 01:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +1000)
commit9cbfa4739a51e4cc6b8094833928bf8678f63876
tree30453bd634a71868c01d76ae33b3e832bcfbfc7b
parent32b289e46cc2d5ec32ff0c4ba5bbfbf602afb388
xfree86: remove xf86XInputSetScreen

Keeping track of which screen the pointer within the input driver is
obsolete now. To bind to a screen, use the transformation matrix instead.

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Reviewed-by: Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
hw/xfree86/common/xf86Xinput.c
hw/xfree86/common/xf86Xinput.h