loader: when creating sdksyms.c only include shmint.h if MITSHM is enabled #29109
authorJeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 11:00:41 +0000 (04:00 -0700)
committerJeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:11:56 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit8b29addc30163bb7ba74c74351f312aac02f049a
treea560e286d4b5cd3aefe152c820c06e4d776094be
parenteabd5532fb589bd0550344ebd23c9765e591aadf
loader: when creating sdksyms.c only include shmint.h if MITSHM is enabled #29109

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29109

When configured with --disable-mitshm the symbols declared in shmint.h
do not exist. By guarding the include with '#ifdef MITSHM' these
symbols are skipped when generating sdksyms.c with --disable-mitshm.

Signed-off-by: Michael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
hw/xfree86/sdksyms.sh