dix: drop screen argument from positionSprite
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 02:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 02:06:50 +0000 (12:06 +1000)
commit88dfe5366d9855e0ebf8bbff74967b793ede57d1
treef22c39a364d4157ed7424d290da2ed9f25c52be4
parent967bc25da221a69c8fc390253465145ce534fcb9
dix: drop screen argument from positionSprite

We can just get this in the function, no effective functional changes.

Also return the screen to the caller. Though we don't use it yet, we will in
a follow-up patch.

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Reviewed-by: Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
dix/getevents.c