Xnest: Match the host's keymap
authorJeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 09:12:38 +0000 (02:12 -0700)
committerJeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
commit83fef4235db86343477b4ec9858c6ba35e1aa7d9
tree2f13579992680ea9c1e71dea4909c84f20a1bd9c
parent4597ac6fe0580323860080dae2576733acc49757
Xnest: Match the host's keymap

This was a regression.

Introduced by: 08363c5830bdea34012dcd954b45ccfdc79a3a7e and
               32db27a7f867b503c2840ca7b815e96d10be9210
Masked by: 1e69fd4a60147287b31e53bfc61543fb17bb82c8

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
hw/xnest/Keyboard.c