Xserver-spec: re-order markup to follow outpout order
authorGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:21:56 +0000 (07:21 -0400)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:19:56 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
commit62940bf38f70e3d9fb80521de40d6361548a0ea5
tree7e35d755946f9e90e4e230dc1b65f5280d29e42c
parent365bc2f5b132ac76a1f827923a99a75b33b158ac
Xserver-spec: re-order markup to follow outpout order

No content change, no layout/ordering change.
It is easier to find <title> at the top.

Reviewed-by: Alan Coopersmith <alan.coopersmith@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Gaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
doc/Xserver-spec.xml