xfree86: Bump extension ABI version to 6.0
authorAaron Plattner <aplattner@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 03:44:18 +0000 (20:44 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:28:11 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit4ad271d06c5aa42721c0e2e01e17e34a39825c65
tree70ff52cbca4b2fe266e75841f48aea9a7313fbe3
parent0caeef6146bee5fb1827ab25db191685dde9d4b4
xfree86: Bump extension ABI version to 6.0

The video driver ABI was bumped to 11.0 in commit
0de7cec90738a7a5020150309866bb0e23b6f479 because of a change to the
size of ATOM in commit 51f353d0a0d116af16d7d9590cadef6c56328746.  This
also affects extension modules, so the extension ABI version should
have been bumped too.

Signed-off-by: Aaron Plattner <aplattner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
hw/xfree86/common/xf86Module.h