print DisplayMode type bits
authorvdb@picaros.org <vdb@picaros.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:46:57 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit2f47433fef2cf63063e069ead9003891d135e87f
treed0151458679b76f204974220264d5c23ba00c8cf
parentc92c83523ede8bc361526ac93d09d089fbbdae08
print DisplayMode type bits

Dear,

A patch I posted on xorg-devel was reviewed and is ready for
inclusion in xserver.  Would you be willing to apply the patch so that
it finds its way into the master branch ?

Thank you, Servaas Vandenberghe.

http://lists.x.org/archives/xorg-devel/2011-August/024769.html
http://lists.x.org/archives/xorg-devel/2011-August/024777.html

This patch adds printing of the DisplayMode type bits to
xf86PrintModeline().  It helps to trace the modeline origin and to
understand the initial configured modeline.

Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher at amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Servaas Vandenberghe
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
hw/xfree86/modes/xf86Modes.c