DIX: Make PrintWindowTree actually useful
authorDaniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:56:57 +0000 (19:56 +1100)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 22:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +1000)
commitddf735fd4e9658bb5610f5e911f3b4055d5acf89
tree8503530d37b6d51781102e66c528d59ed49ef255
parentb27d61e4433a2a0140ed8a6128e4427451e37fec
DIX: Make PrintWindowTree actually useful

Rewrite PrintWindowTree to make it actually tell you what you want to
know.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
Reviewed-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
dix/window.c
include/window.h