EXA: fix typo
authorRob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 16:45:38 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 22:20:30 +0000 (08:20 +1000)
commita42ef6c940604172e54de110b7d989cb2208f7ef
tree3897ca56fcb74217c4097cf278e8aab5123256af
parent778309fd0ef6b586468c1a3b569e3548503459ee
EXA: fix typo

The incorrect drawable deltas were applied if dst was a redirected
window.  Resulting in a bogus region passed to prepare_access_reg().

Signed-off-by: Rob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Michel Dänzer <michel@daenzer.net>
Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
exa/exa_unaccel.c