dri2: don't attempt to re-allocate scanout buffer
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:40:51 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 00:17:08 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
commit834f6469c312b0e46921aad563f137ca5b2f1b14
treeb07084a7354559306cfd89db733d13cc80df2224
parent0bdd370ab720a191d9716821d9cfea1dfa141c92
dri2: don't attempt to re-allocate scanout buffer

The scanout buffer is already contiguous (scanout capable), and
re-allocating it causes pOMAP->scanout to be a dangling pointer.
src/omap_dri2.c
src/omap_driver.h