xrandr rotation (v3) rotation
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 21:47:24 +0000 (15:47 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:20:14 +0000 (08:20 -0500)
commit804035791a300f0f360096848dc9506ba4a53684
tree807c220a54046968acc403fe6fbea2a9d4bf64ef
parent4d17efef3fab75e3ce3035c59289c48bd9cf77de
xrandr rotation (v3)

If XF86_CRTC_VERSION >= 4, on platforms with dmm/tiler (OMAP4+),
use tiled buffers for scanout buffer to enable rotatated and/or
mirrored scanout.

This utilizes the RFC crtc/plane properties support to configure
rotation.  Tiled buffers are only used if rotation is enabled.

v3:
fix build with older xserver
drmmode: trigger redraw when reallocating
src/drmmode_display.c
src/omap_driver.c
src/omap_driver.h