gstreamer-omap:xf86-video-omap.git
5 years agodrmmode: cleanup/reindent
Rob Clark [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:59:08 +0000 (17:59 -0600)]
drmmode: cleanup/reindent

5 years agoupdates to build with 1.12.0 RC 1 xserver
Rob Clark [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:30:55 +0000 (17:30 -0600)]
updates to build with 1.12.0 RC 1 xserver

Some PCI related refactorings.. also don't require DRI1 to be enabled.

5 years agoprobing support
Rob Clark [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:31:59 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
probing support

5 years agofix issue initialization order vs damage
Rob Clark [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 00:20:18 +0000 (18:20 -0600)]
fix issue initialization order vs damage

Damage must be initialized after EXA, otherwise they end up wrapping
the ScreenPtr fxns in wrong order, which ends up resulting in GCOps
fxns getting wrapped in the wrong order.  And since Damage gets
indirectly initialized from miDCInitialize() this must happen after
EXA initialization.  Otherwise only sw fallback operations will
generate damage.

5 years agodri2: add missing FreeScratchGC() call
Rob Clark [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 01:33:48 +0000 (19:33 -0600)]
dri2: add missing FreeScratchGC() call

5 years agofix potential modeset crash
Rob Clark [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:39:15 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
fix potential modeset crash

5 years agoAdd tiled buffer support.
Rob Clark [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:55:19 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Add tiled buffer support.

5 years agomisc build issues
Rob Clark [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:20:18 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
misc build issues

6 years agomove omap_drm stuff to libdrm
Rob Clark [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:50:38 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
move omap_drm stuff to libdrm

6 years agoDRI2 support
Rob Clark [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 17:51:26 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
DRI2 support

6 years agoinitial commit
Rob Clark [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 22:29:02 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
initial commit