dri2: hold extra buffer ref during swap
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:47:51 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 00:15:25 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
commit0bdd370ab720a191d9716821d9cfea1dfa141c92
treef19d5828cdd398495017633f9ed3eba3022865a8
parent331d5048d83cb323394b03040d52a211e7ed66a7
dri2: hold extra buffer ref during swap

It is possible that the client detaches while we are waiting for the
page_flip event.  Use ref counting on dri2 buffer to avoid freeing
a buffer before the page_flip event is processed.
src/omap_dri2.c