Fix proxy init/deinit refcount
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 04:22:05 +0000 (05:22 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 11:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit69de5bce9d80e910fdd526bc509637ab7642a98c
treea80937eb1195ae6f7c66b280a08e94dca118d9da
parent42c5024b39cdf1a8ad4b50f5664387ba427cc57c
Fix proxy init/deinit refcount

Fixes crashes when using more than one engine
dce.c