browser-plugin: Require a newer GIO
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 15:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit8170d010f91ffa7c277d4744ae8419021e6875a5
tree4360f397298924b569816ec4de0854bb42a48bc4
parent9c237e07c9be9f95664104e270e950b59fcc23d4
browser-plugin: Require a newer GIO
configure.in