Fixed invalid multiple objects on RDF properties
authorShaun McCance <shaunm@gnome.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:05:19 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
committerShaun McCance <shaunm@gnome.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:37:34 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commit013d7840fae287aa431699dbcaeb79c644cd6bc0
treeb2f341bf912671dbfc5f7493b918a504cfdb4ec9
parentbff0927709eeca0046307185930fb09a60b4f407
Fixed invalid multiple objects on RDF properties
totem.doap