Fix parsing playlists in the browser plugin
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commita5057698481716848cfc24973d69b252a6242074
tree26fbecbc3004b894624a33645e2fc0dd0e9ed4c7
parentadcea01ec59eb5152d511b65e5d8531a2cf14919
Fix parsing playlists in the browser plugin

when using WebKit, by making a temporary copy of the playlist file.
browser-plugin/totem-plugin-viewer.c