Fix warning when setting the tooltip with unescaped text
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit9f205813b980ae5a19868227480a8cac74145b37
tree2f37b27ac31b588e5dfb7d612dec2f96aa8de691
parentb5772763f6a31ef429d11a2070c681a424a3e430
Fix warning when setting the tooltip with unescaped text

When a filename/title has a '&', the tooltip should have its
text escaped.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=597097
data/playlist.ui
src/totem-playlist.c