Add missing #include <config.h>
authorKjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 20:42:58 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:33:34 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commitc28f690c3b2df06a5f3c0ac499ec56490ca21f5a
tree0ccc792ceaf008739f147ef0c2c02673a15009cb
parentb689d62107490d91d1e1a8060d821a160b931862
Add missing #include <config.h>

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645864
src/eggfileformatchooser.c