jamendo: Fix various tree model/view problems due to changes in GTK+'s GIR
authorPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:31:54 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit8a3ccd91d3e1d791ec78386fb898cf4ddabe2246
tree07ab71b397a5a1c6b6a42f533c066c61c0c2f225
parent87cdefd461dfe8d3bfa4055f78bdb514c31ccf09
jamendo: Fix various tree model/view problems due to changes in GTK+'s GIR

This fixes clicking, double-clicking and right-clicking on albums and tracks,
meaning the plugin is actually useful.

Closes: bgo#646245
src/plugins/jamendo/jamendo.py