chapters: Warn about ignored chapters when parsing a CMML file
authorPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 20:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit1d020790efc2f85001aa4bed6c78e06840f0627e
treeefb6ab5167eca35edab06a01444a86b90cdb1e89
parent96178f61e788cfac8327a1866dcaeaf5afa55d7b
chapters: Warn about ignored chapters when parsing a CMML file
src/plugins/chapters/totem-cmml-parser.c