2.31.6 V_2_31_6
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit1a81bade9ad46e3704adbca4faf9868c555e4af7
tree16430cbb87edc4bbef30bd4655858a431eef5743
parent54e50a3070c274c2f2db0128fc34cbba6337cd0b
2.31.6
NEWS
configure.in