Build: Allow build only for debug and release profiles 1.10.07.17
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 01:02:44 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 15:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commitfca8f98721447c3585cc8c35b1533dc3122709e0
tree7078a655c489ee96f0a96a81f5e53aa994b4507d
parent9741dd669bfdeff990b1b718a3233150ed410d49
Build: Allow build only for debug and release profiles

Cleanup the config.bld to remove all the target build profiles
other than 'release' and 'debug'. The build currently also builds
some other profiles such as 'whole_program_debug', 'coverage',
'whole_program', 'profile' etc for couple of libraries.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/config.bld