SrvMgr: Send boot init completion notification to host 1.10.07.16
authorMiguel Vadillo <vadillo@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:44:13 +0000 (15:44 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 22:54:56 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commitfb55dee7709da9f7ffd5f4c781b3be37b4b1a70c
tree1d15648d21cdac8317f9447ad31d0b4acbe007bd
parentaf9d3afd20e679f59e1c0e45dc01a48479e12ad9
SrvMgr: Send boot init completion notification to host

Considering the creation of the rpmsg-omx channels as the point
when the booting/initialization is complete, send a special
notification message to the host.

This message is sent from just the AppM3 (in case of IPU) and DSP
cores, so that the host side can get notified by the core that
completes the initialization last.

Signed-off-by: Miguel Vadillo <vadillo@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/srvmgr/ServiceMgr.c