Build: Check for proper tool installations before build
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:41:35 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 01:02:40 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
commitf9661e349930dae55c006d8829bbba6d0f09c24a
tree2f15f67213896c8cb9f4781b35e18a3935f5b724
parentca7c6478d9f45b4b3ecd426fc2ae1042c7d74932
Build: Check for proper tool installations before build

The Makefile has been enhanced to verify that the requested tools
have been installed properly. This verification is done before
proceeding with any build or clean step.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile