IPC: Remove intermediate calls in the proxy interrupt functions 1.10.04.13
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 22:39:26 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 23:23:52 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
commitf7a448ede72bd716870fc3ee214a85fda7569613
tree5cb629d645c1ee9408c2c24f3619fa9ef043c5d1
parent6f4c0c09740a021d2b207c403fe4cad03bd194fe
IPC: Remove intermediate calls in the proxy interrupt functions

The InterruptProxy functions are converted into macros expanding
to equivalent target-specific interrupt functions to reduce the
overhead of one extra function call. The macros are expanded
appropriately by using target-specific preprocessor compiler
flags.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Hunt <hunt@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/InterruptDsp.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/InterruptM3.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/InterruptM3_norouting.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/InterruptProxy.h
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld