Utils: Add error/crash-dump buffer
authorShahid Akhtar <sakhtar@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:43:15 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:07:04 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commitf69d7c556b27ba3eec23c8ab1b8a4d9ea56866c9
tree67940760e3f3c2bad798ec55f9867f66fca0c164
parentff1023cbc98fdd1ef9dab4f8ea5e2055ae421946
Utils: Add error/crash-dump buffer

Added a new buffer to shared list of buffers for
storing all crash related data. The buffer is
similar to the trace buffer except that it stores
information regarding crashes or exceptions.

Signed-off-by: Shahid Akhtar <sakhtar@ti.com>
src/ti/resources/rsc_table.h
src/utils/Makefile
src/utils/elfload/dlw_client.c
src/utils/genrprc
src/utils/rprcfmt.h