Samples: Enable Unicache and AMMU for DSP samples 1.10.02.07
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:34:36 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 21:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
commitf4428e317e83d705eb05b4f731b99e949cf383e7
treeadf7ee52ebfb9d220d5328ad606682587ad0d4b1
parent0e8a09a7e1b486e17c3f41b914bb656d4d2779a6
Samples: Enable Unicache and AMMU for DSP samples

Enable Unicache for DSP samples, using the TeslaAMMU
configuration file.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/test_omx_dsp.cfg