Resources: Adjust for CMA relocation within 512MB omap4
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:04:54 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:13:22 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commitecf363f09df5d60ee181f1f0833d03db710753fa
treecaf8fe2ce354d1067724decc6f9c126ccdb861f3
parent7b8e3f96067196d1bef02fac4f58742e02fdf3d8
Resources: Adjust for CMA relocation within 512MB

The CMA carveouts for the remote processors have been moved to
lie within the first 512MB of DDR. The IPC start addresses have
been adjusted accordingly to match the kernel-side.

This change is being done to improve stability on the host-side
with the new kernel.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/resources/rsc_table_dsp.h
src/ti/resources/rsc_table_ipu.h