PM: Enable GPT3 and GPT4 interrupts as wakeup sources
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 01:06:52 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:00:49 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commite6cb442189ba0d4201079e8d4b75048e5014f1bf
tree16bbfe03e0a8b91c5e2c1fd82287ab631079b4bd
parentf9ecf8f519664750816eb46f75b4b06be6f7fa8e
PM: Enable GPT3 and GPT4 interrupts as wakeup sources

Currently GPT3 and GPT4 are selected by the configuration files as
the source of the BIOS tick. This requires that these interrupts
also be configured as wakeup sources for the M3 subsytem. Changes
have been added to enable these interrupts in the WUGEN mask.

Note that configuring different gptimers as the source clock will
require similar changes to enable those interrupts in the WUGEN
mask.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
src/ti/pm/_IpcPower.h