Samples: Invoke ServiceMgr_start specifically
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 01:49:58 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 20:43:23 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
commitdeeae6af56c83121cb53633098b4b8d92903f97d
treed1c978b5cb6cd1de5fd94b97b6eb4819f416a23f
parentb31d903b381615fb4087be89e848190680515b0a
Samples: Invoke ServiceMgr_start specifically

Executables have to specifically invoke ServiceMgr_start to
start all the service tasks registered with the ServiceMgr
module. This change is needed to support the new enhancements
implemented in the ServiceMgr module - necessary to start the
the decoupled OMX Service task.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/test_omx.c