Build: Stop building ELF loader and other utilities
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 05:23:57 +0000 (00:23 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 07:18:42 +0000 (02:18 -0500)
commitcb7f60b94dbf8bea3efce050a4719c397b99c345
tree415097614f2bdae8354d866ec4adb84f7d73fa31
parent28c42018aeed6b86b0d4b00586242a83578512c1
Build: Stop building ELF loader and other utilities

The post-processing of ELF base-images to generate a binary is no
longer required, as the ELF image will be directly used and loaded
through a host-side loader on the target.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile