DEH: Add watchdog timer for M3 cores 1.00.06.34
authorShahid Akhtar <sakhtar@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:03:19 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:11:00 +0000 (03:11 -0500)
commitbff77d3119f0f1067af80796f8d4384b3e4cefe3
treed55228fec49a98663e943e93929fe6912a643e23
parentb8f8235cdf3ee8cd8427114344719a8f3e3ee9cc
DEH: Add watchdog timer for M3 cores

Added watchdog timer to M3 cores. GP timers
are used as watchdog timers. The timer is set
up by host and kicked by ducati periodically.

Signed-off-by: Shahid Akhtar <sakhtar@ti.com>
src/ti/configs/omap4430/IpcCommon.cfg.xs
src/ti/deh/Deh.c
src/ti/deh/Deh.xdc
src/ti/deh/Deh.xs