Samples: Add support to build a sample for DSP
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:14:18 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 23:36:32 +0000 (17:36 -0600)
commitb023b1d1fef3494c5903ddf6ee79d50ee513b599
tree15c142bc707c89dd7812b46ff9f386d24aef97a1
parent8b6652d9885c4d11358c5bfece5ac919c9173303
Samples: Add support to build a sample for DSP

Add support to build a BIOS-side sample for OMAP DSP processor.
This leverages the existing test_omx sample and builds it for
the DSP target as well. This sample enables to verify basic
messaging between DSP and the host.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/package.bld
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/test_omx_dsp.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]