Utils: Build default target binaries for OMAP5 1.10.02.08
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 03:42:37 +0000 (21:42 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 19:04:43 +0000 (13:04 -0600)
commitad3433663bfae267ba5a7833f707ef9d63e299ea
tree916f8e236959e6ded7cbf093b548783ffe5a8639
parent89d03a73ab48791d85c14a200374593abc3ab80c
Utils: Build default target binaries for OMAP5

Two default binaries, omap5-ducati-m3.bin & omap5-tesla-dsp.bin,
are built to support OMAP5 M4 and DSP targets respectively. The
omap5-ducati-m3.bin binary is still built in M3 compatible mode.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/utils/Makefile