IPC: Add dependency towards pm package in rpmsg package
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:30:09 +0000 (10:30 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 20:25:19 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commitaaf4db7563fbdc7cad4f665a87b0068a80ab04d2
tree5a7afd4dddb1149775b4ed62280f46e655864bac
parent57a179b93161fc6bc4feb602ef2eb6e5f66fe94c
IPC: Add dependency towards pm package in rpmsg package

When Idle functions are taken away or commented out from the common
configuration, the compiler is throwing a linker error (not finding
PM symbols) as it does not see any explicit dependency due to linker
optimizations.

An explicit dependency is added in the rpmsg package towards the pm
package to alleviate this problem.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xs