Utils: Allow genrprc to be run from other directories 1.00.08.41
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:55:36 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 23:28:31 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commita57a9a61af3f0145f93df52b14c2cfa055f54f1e
tree62c38bb2948b2657e13f2e4dc1d150e9a4a88617
parent086e49cc5a64faba94d0d382935c0612684eca91
Utils: Allow genrprc to be run from other directories

Use full path derived from $0 to find helper apps.

Signed-off-by: Rob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/utils/genrprc
src/utils/mkheader