Platform: Add separate IPU platform targets for SMP
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:20:02 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 01:04:32 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commit9bc0f99356a43d44ec5adcd13a57be1e9cfcea6d
tree376c3c995f2f98a0c847ae51c9dbd4a3b2ed893d
parent8ad0e9a938fbc47737c8d317bcba550e1946597e
Platform: Add separate IPU platform targets for SMP

Add separate IPU target platform modules that define the
default memory maps for the dual-core M3/M4 subsystems
in OMAP4/OMAP5 running a Symmetric Multi-Processing (SMP)
BIOS. These regions will be used by the build process to
place the ELF sections appropriately.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Hunt <hunt@ti.com>
Signed-off-by; Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/platform/omap4430/ipu/Platform.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap4430/ipu/Platform.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap4430/ipu/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap4430/ipu/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/Platform.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/Platform.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]