IPC: Delete virtio.h
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 00:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 21:36:04 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commit977e397afc5093c5b4dfc925ce69feec3bbd18a8
tree34e023d3b9f6f011ce2e2b66a6aac2e55644f165
parentc29d835418fe5ba6a07ee83242cc723a27c7dfa6
IPC: Delete virtio.h

This Linux side file was inadvertedly left in the ipc/rpmsg directory,
and is not required.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/virtio.h [deleted file]