Docs: Cleanup README
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:51:07 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 18:15:15 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commit95572a16429d8018277149940c177e366fbee9f2
tree9e1d0a22de08d9bcc750f6df94e2d8e2406faedb
parente83835eccb68da1697c2dde13363b11d25cae40c
Docs: Cleanup README

Cleaned up the README document to remove obsolete links,
and added some more details about the TMS470 Code Gen
Tools.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
README