SrvMgr: Add support for OMAPRPC mechanism 1.10.08.21
authorAlberto Aguirre <a-aguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:31:42 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 04:04:07 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
commit951ba990415f5b0aceaf72b4d9e0bb2f62212fe3
tree6ccf501092e073ec26f05a7934b083fa9b213d08
parenta168bf85068de29d86c880c690dda5f4dc0fb8a0
SrvMgr: Add support for OMAPRPC mechanism

OMAPRPC is a generic RPC on top of Service Manager.

Signed-off-by: Erik Rainey <erik.rainey@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Villarreal <jesse.villarreal@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Alberto Aguirre <a-aguirre@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.xs [new file with mode: 0644]