SrvMgr: Add service deletion notification support to omaprpc
authorAlberto Aguirre <a-aguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:06:06 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:18:01 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit897d901f36a48fb0a6027e0e7cad4154e92a775f
treefe5199d89580a4a927d0772ea953338701675de0
parent09dd9b0a3ddcd00d55a9f6cfea8bf4bcd2da284f
SrvMgr: Add service deletion notification support to omaprpc

Add a callback mechanism to omaprpc to notify clients when a
service instance will be deleted so that clients can teardown
cleanly even if the remote host did not follow the proper
shutdown sequence (for example when a crash occurs).

Signed-off-by: Alberto Aguirre <a-aguirre@ti.com>
src/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.c
src/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.h