ResMgr: Add i2c resource
authorFernando Guzman Lugo <fernando.lugo@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 00:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 14:20:53 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commit86f7eb5c701ea5f8ff07bb0a9fb73e9a00daf028
tree873c0446bc4b602c521b8656228ed82f395e7b65
parent2e9cf8ce900a42422692dcd3af19895be2be931b
ResMgr: Add i2c resource

Add i2c resource to IpcResource module, so that Ducati can
request it.

Signed-off-by: Fernando Guzman Lugo <fernando.lugo@ti.com>
src/ti/resmgr/IpcResource.c
src/ti/resmgr/IpcResource.h