Samples: Update the ResMgr sample to check for proper status 1.10.08.22
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:43:45 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 01:53:58 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
commit83adf5e898d0f244e70b3e0b1a05873a1bf77e30
tree8128aa86c902d64430909f166f9c0e6ed09b8ce9
parent0e94266958bf7990f09616f789e22547619b38f6
Samples: Update the ResMgr sample to check for proper status

Resmgr Sample is modified to check for proper return status for
each of the resource request and release function calls. The sample
now prints an easy-to-read succeeded or failed status with the
corresponding status codes for various combinations of the resource
and constraints requests.

The sample has also been updated properly to support the different
resource request variations for OMAP5.

Signed-off-by: Chandra Sekhar.Anagani <chandu@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/package.bld
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/resmgr_task.c
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/test_omx.c